top of page
Abstract Lights

Winter 2023 7 PM
Grand Rapids Public Museum
272 Pearl St NW, Grand Rapids, MI 49504

Lessons at 7PM

Tuesday, January 2, 2024 - DeVos Place

Tuesday, January 9, 2024 - Museum

Tuesday, January 16, 2024- Museum

Tuesday, January 23, 2024- Museum

Tuesday, January 30, 2024 - Museum

Tuesday, February 6, 2024 - Museum

Tuesday, February 13, 2024 - Museum

Tuesday, February 20, 2024 - Museum

Tuesday, February 27, 2024- Museum

Tuesday, March 5, 2024 - Museum

Tuesday, March 12, 2024 - TBD

Tuesday, March 19, 2024 - Museum

Tuesday, March 26, 2024 - Museum

Tuesday, April 2, 2024 - TBD

Tuesday, April 9, 2024 - Museum

Tuesday, April 16, 2024 - Museum

Tuesday, April 23, 2024 - Museum

Tuesday, April 30, 2024 - Museum

PARKING AT ROSA PARKS CIRCLE AND ACCESSIBILITY OPTIONS

For more information on parking and public transportation, visit the Downtown Visitor Mobility and Parking Guide.

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • LinkedIn
  • Instagram

Contact

I'm always looking for new and exciting opportunities. Let's connect.

616.617.4842

bottom of page